School Directory

Administration
Barbara Woods
bwoods@wrvsu.org
Principal
Casey Reiboldt
creiboldt@wrvsu.org
Administrative Assistant
Classroom Teachers
Stephanie Colton
scolton@wrvsu.org
Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten
Sarah Rivait
srivait@wrvsu.org
First and Second Grade
Maggie Smith
msmith@wrvsu.org
Third and Fourth Grade
Zachary (Ollie) Brown
zbrown@wrvsu.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade
Specialists
Donna Brennan-Gallant
dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org
Math/Reading Teacher
Deborah Rice
drice@wrvsu.org
Math/Reading Teacher
Krista Pulie
kpulie@wrvsu.org
Physical Education Teacher
Mary Dolan
mdolan@wrvsu.org
School Counselor/Guidance
Jane Glick
jglick@wrvsu.org
School Nurse
Donna Brennan-Gallant
dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org
Library/Media Specialist
Megan Waterhouse
mwaterhouse@wrvsu.org
Music & Instrumental Teacher
Amber Kaemmerlen
akaemmerlen@wrvsu.org
Art
Spencer Mitchell
smitchell@wrvsu.org
IT Technician
Linda Shaw
lshaw@wrvsu.org
Special Education
Linda Dean-Orr
lorr@wrvsu.org
Speech Pathologist
Support Staff
Deidre Anderson
danderson@wrvsu.org
Para-Professional
Kaitlyn Messier
kmessier@wrvsu.org
Para-Professional
Cathy Perkins
cperkins@wrvsu.org
Para-Professional
Mary Kathryn Naples
mnaples@wrvsu.org
Food Service Manager
Francis Brown
fbrown@wrvsu.org
Custodian
Don Bass Bus Driver